MORE VALUE
TOGETHER

WELCOME
TO VALUEDESK

MORE

VALUE TOGETHER

WELCOME TO VALUEDESK

We believe

that, together, people and companies can exploit their full potential.

Which is why we created Valuedesk: a platform that unites technology, knowledge and process support to develop existing potential.

Why not get to know us – we would be delighted to work together with you!

We ensure that you can identify potential throughout your company and offer you new options for implementing sustainable cost optimisation.

Warm regards,
Dennis Cutraro, Torsten R. Bendlin and Ingo Rossdeutscher

WE SOLVE
YOUR PROBLEMS
IN DEPTH

WE REVEAL THE POTENTIAL WHICH HAS TO DATE REMAINED
HIDDEN FROM YOU.

We have developed the perfect balance between technology, support and the knowledge platform to allow you to work more efficiently on your own. Valuedesk enables you to establish sustainable cost optimisation in your company.

WHY DO COMPANIES FAIL TO UNFOLD THEIR TRUE POTENTIAL?

LACK OF TRANSPARENCY

A lack of transparency regarding available internal potential and a silo mentality hinder efficient collaboration that transcends departmental boundaries, with continuous optimisation processes becoming major obstacles in complex corporate structures.

OVERVIEW OF ALL MEASURES

The Valuedesk solution illustrates existing potential at a glance and enables dedicated communication at measure level.
LEARN MORE

NO CONTROL OPTION

The transparency and data quality required to enable control of targeted measures is frequently absent in a company. A clearly defined process is needed if measures are to be implemented and monitored to the best possible degree.

INTUITIVE CONTROL OF ALL PROCESSES

This new type of monitoring identifies weak points and illustrates alternative ways of generating measures, with the aim at all times being to achieve positive financial effects and accelerate implementation.
LERAN MORE

NO EXPERTISE REGARDING METHODS

The search for potential can resemble that for the proverbial needle in a haystack in the absence of methodical know-how and learned procedures. The learning of processes and methods is an existential cornerstone for long-term success.

APPLICATION OF SOUND EXPERTISE

Valuedesk supports your company with an individual implementation concept and tried and tested methods to achieve better financial effects by increasing the cost sensitivity of your employees in the long term.
LEARN MORE

WHY DO COMPANIES FAIL TO UNFOLD THEIR TRUE POTENTIAL?

LACK OF TRANSPARENCY

A lack of transparency regarding available internal potential and a silo mentality hinder efficient collaboration that transcends departmental boundaries, with continuous optimisation processes becoming major obstacles in complex corporate structures.

OVERVIEW OF ALL MEASURES

The Valuedesk solution illustrates existing potential at a glance and enables dedicated communication at measure level.
LEARN MORE

NO CONTROL OPTION

The transparency and data quality required to enable control of targeted measures is frequently absent in a company. A clearly defined process is needed if measures are to be implemented and monitored to the best possible degree.

INTUITIVE CONTROL OF ALL PROCESSES

This new type of monitoring identifies weak points and illustrates alternative ways of generating measures, with the aim at all times being to achieve positive financial effects and accelerate implementation.
LEARN MORE

NO EXPERTISE REGARDING METHODS

The search for potential can resemble that for the proverbial needle in a haystack in the absence of methodical know-how and learned procedures. The learning of processes and methods is an existential cornerstone for long-term success.

APPLICATION OF SOUND EXPERTISE

Valuedesk supports your company with an individual implementation concept and tried and tested methods to achieve better financial effects by increasing the cost sensitivity of your employees in the long term.
LEARN MORE

ACHIEVE YOUR TRUE POTENTIAL WITH VALUEDESK

SUCCESS WITH VALUEDESK

MARANTEC COMPANY GROUP

Drive and control technology
Employees: 550

DR. WOLFF GROUP

Medicinal products and cosmetics
Turnover 2018: € 300 million
Employees: 700

DR. AUGUST OETKER NAHRUNGSMITTEL KG

Food
Turnover 2018: € 2,430 billion
Employees: 11,617

For a company with numerous brands, networked collaboration, the exchange of knowledge and transparency in optimisation processes through Valuedesk all represent a real economic advantage

CHRISTOPH HARRAS-WOLFF

Managing Partner

Dr. Wolff Group

FOR WHICH COMPANIES AND SECTORS IS VALUEDESK SUITED?

Medium-sized

Establishment of a basic understanding of the process and continuous generation of improvement measures.

Large enterprises

Anchoring a real savings machine that generates predictable financial effects and structures the procedure to achieve the goal.

Corporations

Implementation of a transparent solution for standardised and process-led joint optimisation work in wide-ranging company structures.

AUTOMOTIVE / SUPPLIERS

The automotive sector is facing a major turning point. e-mobility and autonomous driving are becoming increasingly evident and make digital transformation indispensable. We provide your enterprise with a strategic framework that ensures your competitiveness.

BIOTECHNOLOGY

Biotechnology is one of the most dynamic areas of technology of our time, equal in significance to digitisation as a key technology. We help to coordinate both of these technological areas.

ENERGY / ENVIRONMENT

What is the energy balance of digitisation? Which processes are really sustainable? How does cost optimisation also contribute to keeping our planet clean and creating an environment that will remain healthy for centuries to come? We supply the impulses that demonstrate how entrepreneurial success can function sustainably.

FOOD

New competitors, new technologies and new consumer wishes. The food and beverage industry is experiencing dynamic change in its market structures. Our platform provides the opportunity to master this transformation and, simultaneously, develop solutions for future challenges.

FURNITURE

Furniture production and retail are currently experiencing profound change. On the one hand, digitisation means that furniture itself is increasingly embedded in technology and, on the other, completely new furniture items are created that previously did not exist in this form and with these functions. We help to establish the right processes in this context.

CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

There are many ways to work more efficiently, especially in construction planning and preparation, logistics at various points in the construction process and management of customer relationships. Companies in the construction industry need to adapt to the digital transformation if they want to succeed on the market and not leave the sector to large construction groups.

CHEMICALS / RAW MATERIALS

The chemical industry is one of the sectors in Germany that already use digital applications extensively in production. However, considerable opportunities still exist for further digital innovation in companies in this industry. In addition, the chemical industry faces major challenges in the areas of training, further education and data security.

IT SECTOR

The IT sector drives the digitisation process in a variety of industries, but is itself also subject to digital change. Customer requirements have changed significantly in recent years. Machines exchange data with each other in production, companies are moving their IT infrastructure to a cloud and retailers are increasingly selling their products online. The consequences of this are an enormous increase in data volumes and an increasing need for security technologies. We help ensure that this variety of services does not become a problem.

TRANSPORT / LOGISTICS

The logistics sector faces a multitude of tasks, including the introduction and integration of new processes such as autonomous driving or platooning and the digitising of familiar transport processes while making these more efficient. We help ensure that the advantages of digital networking are recognised and, above all, exploited.

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

The telecommunications sector is at the centre of digital disruption and convergence of the sectors. The customer experience is changing, bringing with it both complexity and opportunities for the telecommunications industry. Service innovations, price pressure, network expansion – we help to increase returns on investment.

ELECTRONICS

Due to its high level of innovation, the German electrical industry is one of the leading sectors for digital processes and transformation. Despite this, the level of coordination here has not yet been optimally exploited, and smart processes, smart products and smart services are not encountered across the board.

PHARMACEUTICALS / COSMETICS

The advent of digital technologies will lead to extensive structural change in the healthcare industry in the years to come, as the focus of spending will change massively. Pharmaceutical companies will need to rethink their strategies. To maintain their margins, they have to invest in growth areas such as diagnostics and digital health solutions and become more efficient in all processes.

MACHINE / PLANT CONSTRUCTION

Anyone who has not already commenced the transformation process within the mechanical engineering industry will be left behind. German industrial enterprises need to anticipate developments instead of just reacting to them if they are to continue to shape and lead the market. The value proposition of Industry 4.0 can only be fulfilled through smarter factories, smarter production plants and digitisation of the entire process chain.

TEXTILES / CLOTHING

The textile industry is undergoing digital reorganisation. Rising individualisation, networking of equipment and people and progressive automation of production and logistics processes are transforming the industry. Technological innovations and changing customer expectations most be urgently addressed through new business models and, above all, new organisational principles.

WHAT IS THE FIRST STEP WITH VALUEDESK?

#1 CONTACT

Quite simply by telephone or email.

#2 EXCHANGE

An initial brief exchange to get to know each other and gain an understanding of your current situation.

#3 DECISION

Do you want to get started with us right away or at a later date?

# YES!

We deepen the exchange through a kickoff meeting, identify dormant potential and develop the perfect start so that Valuedesk can help your company to further success.

# NO?

A successful project start depends on a number of factors. Even if it may not be 100% suitable at present, we offer to provide you with information and updates to ensure that the perfect moment in time is not missed.

# START NOW

HERMANN HIPPE

CONTACT ME

Valuedesk relieves management of a burden through the rapid and uncomplicated implementation of sustainable cost optimisation.

THOMAS SCHULTE

CEO

Behr-Hella Thermocontrol GmbH

VALUEDESK IS FOR MAKERS AND DOERS

… who are dissatisfied with the status quo of cost optimisation in the company. Anybody who wants to achieve improvements and innovations will profit from Valuedesk. In addition to increasing their earnings, they also develop their organisation further.

A willingness to implement and embrace change is the basis for successful cost optimisation.

Our cooperation partners

Valuedesk GmbH
Goldstraße 9
33602 Bielefeld

hello@valuedesk.de
+49 / 521 / 4481523-0

Represented by managing director: Torsten Bendlin

Register Court Local Court: Bielefeld

Entry in the commercial register: registration number 42587

Wir machen Kostenoptimierung zu Ihrem Kernprozess.
Damit sparen Sie Millionen €.

Berechnen Sie, was möglich ist.

Wir machen Kostenoptimierung zu Ihrem Kernprozess.
Damit sparen Sie
Millionen €.

Berechnen Sie was möglich ist.

Wir machen Kostenoptimierung zu Ihrem Kernprozess.
Damit sparen Sie Millionen €.

Berechnen Sie was möglich ist.

Die Kunden von Valuedesk optimieren nachhaltig ihre Kosten, indem sie ihre Mitarbeiter vernetzen und sie zu eigenverantwortlich handelnden Kosten- und Prozess-Optimierern machen.

Herzstück ist die Einführung und Etablierung des intuitiv zu nutzenden Value Management Systems, einer zentralen Plattform zur Identifikation und Verarbeitung von Einsparpotentialen. Darüber hinaus kümmert sich Valuedesk um die Fortbildung und Begleitung der Mitarbeiter verschiedenster Bereiche.

Gemeinsam mit Valuedesk werden wir in den nächsten Jahren Kosten in Millionenhöhe optimieren. Dies möchten wir durch die Sensibilisierung und persönliche und methodische Weiterentwicklung unserer Kollegen*innen erreichen, sowie das Vernetzen mit unseren wichtigsten Lieferanten.

KERSTIN HOCHMÜLLER

Geschäftsführerin

Marantec Company Group

DER
POTENTIALRECHNER

Berechnen Sie, was möglich ist!

WARUM UNTERNEHMEN IHR POTENTIAL NICHT ENTFALTEN KÖNNEN​

Keine

Transparenz

Intransparenz über das vorhandene interne Potential und Silo-Denken verhindern eine effiziente Kollaboration über die Abteilungsgrenzen hinweg und lassen stetige Optimierungsprozesse in komplexen Unternehmensstrukturen zu einer großen Hürde werden.

Keine

MÖGLICHKEIT ZUR STEUERUNG

In Unternehmen fehlt häufig die notwendige Transparenz und Datenqualität, um zielgerichtet Maßnahmen steuern zu können. Es bedarf eines klar definierten Prozesses, um Maßnahmen bestmöglich umzusetzen und zu monitoren.

Kein

FACHWISSEN ÜBER METHODEN

Ohne Methodenfachwissen und erlernte Vorgehensweisen ist die Suche nach Potentialen vergleichbar mit der Suche nach der Nadel im Heuhaufen. Das Erlernen von Prozessen und Methoden ist ein existenzieller Grundstein für langfristigen Erfolg.

ERREICHEN SIE IHRE WAHRE LEISTUNGSFÄHIGKEIT MIT VALUEDESK

ÜBERSICHT

ALLER MASSNAHMEN

Die Valuedesk-Lösung bildet das vorhandene Potential auf einen Blick ab und ermöglicht eine dezidierte Kommunikation auf Maßnahmenebene.

INTUITIVE

KONTROLLE ALLER PROZESSE

Das neuartige Monitoring von Valuedesk identifiziert Schwachstellen und zeigt alternative Möglichkeiten zur Generierung von Maßnahmen auf – immer mit dem Ziel, positive Finanzeffekte zu erzielen und die Umsetzung zu beschleunigen.

ANWENDUNG

VON FUNDIERTEM EXPERTENWISSEN

Valuedesk unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen durch ein individuelles Umsetzungskonzept und erprobte Methoden, um durch eine langfristig erhöhte Kostensensibilität Ihrer Mitarbeiter bessere finanzielle Effekte zu erzielen.

FÜR WELCHE UNTERNEHMEN UND BRANCHEN IST VALUEDESK GEEIGNET

Mittelstand

Etablierung eines grundlegenden Prozessverständnisses und einer kontinuierlichen Generierung von Verbesserungsmaßnahmen.

Großunternehmen

Verankerung einer echten Einsparmaschine, die vorhersehbare Finanzeffekte generiert und die Vorgehensweise zur Erreichung des Ziels strukturiert.

Konzerne

Durchsetzung einer transparenten Lösung zur standardisierten und prozessgeführten gemeinsamen Optimierungsarbeit in weitreichenden Unternehmensstrukturen.

Die Automobil-Branche steht vor einem Wendepunkt. Elektromobilität und autonomes Fahren werden immer präsenter und machen eine digitale Transformation unabdingbar. Wir bieten Ihrem Unternehmen einen strategischen Rahmen für die Sicherung Ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Wer innerhalb der Maschinenbaubranche nicht jetzt schon den ​Transformationsprozess​ in Gang gesetzt hat verliert den Anschluss. Deutsche Industrieunternehmen müssen Entwicklungen antizipieren statt nur zu reagieren, um den Markt weiterhin zu prägen und anzuführen. Das Nutzenversprechen von ​Industrie 4.0​ lässt sich nur einlösen durch smartere Fabriken, smartere Produktionsanlagen und der Digitalisierung der gesamten Prozesskette.

Die Biotechnologie gehört zu den dynamischsten Technikfeldern unserer Zeit und kommt der Digitalisierung in ihrer Bedeutung als Schlüsseltechnologie gleich. Wir helfen beide Technologiebereiche abzustimmen.

Wie ist die Energiebilanz der Digitalisierung? Welche Prozesse sind wirklich nachhaltig? Wie führt Kostenoptimierung auch dazu unseren Planeten sauber zu halten und eine Umwelt zu schaffen, die auch noch in Jahrhunderten gesund ist. Wir liefern Anstöße, wie unternehmerischer Erfolg nachhaltig funktionieren kann.

Neue Wettbewerber, neue Technologien und neue Konsumentenwünsche: Die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie erlebt eine dynamische Veränderung ihrer Marktstrukturen. Unsere Plattform bietet die Chance, diese Transformation zu meistern und zugleich Lösungswege für zukünftige Herausforderungen zu entwickeln.

Die Möbelproduktion und auch der -handel erleben gerade einen tiefgreifenden Wandel. Die Digitalisierung führt zum einen dazu, dass Möbel selbst immer mehr in Technologie eingebettet werden. Zum anderen entstehen völlig neue Möbelstücke, die es in dieser Form und mit diesen Funktionen zuvor nicht gab. Wir helfen hier die passenden Prozesse aufzusetzen.

Besonders in den Bereichen der Bauplanung und Bauvorbereitung, der Logistik an verschiedenen Stellen im Bauprozess und des Managements von Kundenbeziehungen, gibt es vielfältige Möglichkeiten effizienter zu arbeiten. Unternehmen der Baubranchen müssen sich auf die digitale Transformation einstellen, wenn sie am Markt bestehen und das Feld nicht allein den großen Baukonzernen überlassen wollen.

Die chemische Industrie zählt zu den Branchen in Deutschland, die digitale Anwendungen bereits vielfach in der Produktion einsetzen. Allerdings bleiben noch erhebliche Möglichkeiten für weitere digitale Innovationen in den Unternehmen der Branche offen. Zudem steht die Chemieindustrie vor großen Herausforderungen in den Bereichen Aus- und Weiterbildung sowie Datensicherheit.

Die IT-Branche treibt die Digitalisierung in diversen Branchen voran, unterliegt selbst aber auch dem digitalen Wandel. Die Anforderungen der Kunden haben sich in den vergangenen Jahren stark verändert. Maschinen tauschen in der Produktion Daten untereinander aus, Unternehmen verlagern ihre IT-Infrastruktur in eine Cloud und Händler verkaufen ihre Ware zunehmend online. Die Folge ist ein enormer Anstieg des Datenvolumens und ein erhöhter Bedarf an Sicherheitstechnologien. Wir helfen, dass die Vielfalt der Leistungen nicht zum Problem wird.

Die Logistikbranche steht vor zahlreichen Aufgaben: Neue Prozesse wie autonomes Fahren, oder Platooning einführen und integrieren, dazu bekannte Transportprozesse digitalisieren und effizienter gestalten. Wir helfen, dass die Vorteile einer digitalen Vernetzung erkannt und vor allem genutzt werden.

Die Telekommunikationsbranche steht im Zentrum digitaler Disruption und Konvergenz der Sektoren. Das Kundenerlebnis ändert sich und bringt sowohl Komplexität als auch Chancen für die Telekommunikationsbranche mit sich.
Serviceinnovationen, Preisdruck, Netzausbau: Wir helfen die Rendite zu steigern.

Die deutsche Elektroindustrie ist aufgrund der hohen Innovationsfähigkeit eine der Leitbranchen für digitale Prozesse und Transformation. Trotzdem ist auch hier das Maß an Abstimmung noch nicht optimal ausgenutzt und Smart Processes, Smart Products und Smart Services finden nicht flächendeckend statt.

Der Einzug digitaler Technologien wird die Gesundheitsbranche in den kommenden Jahren strukturell stark verändern. Denn die Ausgaben werden sich massiv verschieben. Pharmakonzerne müssen umdenken. Um ihre Margen zu halten, müssen sie in Wachstumsfelder wie Diagnostik und Digital-Health-Lösungen investieren und effizienter in allen Prozessen werden.

Die Textilindustrie ist in der digitalen Neuordnung: Steigende Individualisierung, Vernetzung von Geräten und Menschen sowie fortschreitende Automatisierung von Produktions- und Logistikprozessen bewegen die Branche. Technologische Innovationen und sich verändernde Kundenerwartungen erfordern dringend ​neue Geschäftsmodelle​ und vor allem neue Organisationsprinzipien.

WAS IST DER ERSTE SCHRITT MIT VALUEDESK?

#1 KONTAKT

Ganz einfach per Telefon oder E-Mail.

#2 AUSTAUSCH

Erster kurzer Austausch, um sich gegenseitig kennenzulernen und Ihre aktuelle Situation zu verstehen.

#3 ENTSCHEIDUNG

Starten Sie jetzt oder zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt mit uns durch?

# JA!

Bei einem Kickoff vertiefen wir den Austausch, identifizieren das brachliegende Potential und erarbeiten den perfekten Einstieg, damit Valuedesk Ihrem Unternehmen zu mehr Erfolg verhelfen kann.

# NEIN?

Ein erfolgreicher Projekteinstieg hängt von einigen Faktoren ab. Auch wenn es aktuell nicht 100%ig passen sollte, bieten wir Ihnen an, Sie mit Informationen und Updates zu versorgen, um den perfekten Zeitpunkt nicht zu verpassen.

# LOS GEHT’S

Torsten Bendlin

Valuedesk nimmt der Geschäftsführung durch eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Implementierung einer nachhaltigen Kostenoptimierung eine Last von den Schultern.

THOMAS SCHULTE

Geschäftsführer

Behr-Hella Thermocontrol GmbH

VALUEDESK IST FÜR MACHERINNEN UND MACHER

… die mit dem Status quo der Kostenoptimierung im Unternehmen unzufrieden sind. Diejenigen, die verbessern und Neues erreichen wollen, werden von Valuedesk profitieren. Sie steigern nicht nur ihre Erträge, sondern entwickeln auch ihre Organisation weiter.

Umsetzungswille und die Bereitschaft zur Veränderung sind die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Kostenoptimierung.

Unsere Kooperationspartner

Valuedesk GmbH
Goldstraße 9
33602 Bielefeld

hello@valuedesk.de
+49 / 521 / 4481523-0

Vertreten durch Geschäftsführer: Torsten Bendlin
Registergericht Amtsgericht: Bielefeld
Eintragung im Handelsregister: Registernummer 42587